Facetory – unboxing

A few weeks ago I came across Facetory on Instagram, their box looked so good that I ordered straight away! I have also been on the look out for a Korean face mask box after hearing a lot of good things about them! Get a $2 discount using the link at the end of this post!

Cost – Facetory has two different plans, their FOUR-ever fresh box at $5.95 plus  $2.95 shipping and their SEVEN LUX at $15.95 play $3.95 shipping. This shipping cost includes postage to the UK. I paid around £22 for the SEVEN LUX box. Billing is monthly and you can cancel at any time!

Screen Shot 2017-10-14 at 17.29.11

What do you get? – The SEVEN LUX both contains 7 luxury face masks, boasting about their high quality and all chosen from market trends. The FOUR-ever Fresh contains 4 face masks, a lit lower in quality but still good for people wanting to try them out for the first time! The masks change each month and are all selected by the people who own the company. I have recently seen them posting on Instagram at a beauty showcase looking for new masks to add into future boxes! So its all very new and exciting!

My box – I opted for the SEVEN lux box. Reasons why? I saw it and thought it looked cool! I have heard a lot about gold masks too and so wanted to try them out! Within the box I received the masks seen in the photograph below. The overall packaging is nice and fresh, and most usefully its all postbox sized!

22494796_10154822476002750_1236936943_o

The masks received were:

  • No:hj 24k Gold Mask Pack Super Collagen Mask
  • Leaders Insolution Aquablend Oil Pocket Mask
  • Mediheal Eggy Skin Firming Mask
  • Karatica Gold Duck’s Egg GDII Foil Mask
  • Tami Sense Revitalizing All in One Mask
  • Tosowoong 24K Gold Mask

I will be doing separate reviews for each of the masks as I try them out!

Opinion – Overall I like this box! It gives a good range of products to try and I believe it  has a good price! Its also great for trying out new face masks as it provides you with masks that you probably wouldn’t normally find. You can then also buy individual masks off their website if you find one your really like!

Would I have it again? – Yes, its a little bit like a luxury pampering kit!

Discount  -Use the following link for a $2 discount:  http://i.refs.cc/XsB7lFhE

 

Leave a Reply

