Candy Coat – Box #2

Candy Coat review number 2! Although slightly accidental as I didn’t mean to subscribe for another month so soon, not at all disappointed that I did though, great mistake!

Cost – £13 +£2 P&P, not changed since last month!

My Box – In this months box I received the usual nail art tools, very similar to my previous box, but you can never have enough files or art sticks! Secondly I received a toe/finger separator, which will be great for toes! Next there was a lollipop themed foot file, I have never used one of these before so it will be interesting to see how it goes! Finally the three colours received are great, and different shades to last time! the middle pink/purple one changes colour with temperature which is super cool and fun!

Opinion – Again I love it! Candy Coat is such a fun subscription box! They are also a very helpful company! I was easily able to change the delivery address and solve a problem with Royal Mail and tracking! They have an online chat which is so useful to talk to members of the candy coat team to solve any issues! Great customer service!

What I get it again? – Yes! As I said on my previous Candy Coat review I would certainly have this box again. Maybe not on a monthly basis but certainly as a treat every now and then! Its also a great way to try out new colours/styles I wouldn’t normally choose!

Leave a Reply

