Nail Brushes

With all my previous nail tutorials I’ve always talked about using old liquid eyeliner brushes or cocktail sticks for drawing/creating nail art – thanks to my parents as I Christmas present I received a set of nail art brushes!

 models own Nail Art Tool Kit:
2x duo dotting tools
1x short detailing brush
1x fan brush
1x flat/wide brush
1x Long thin striping brush
1x tin roll of nail art tape

I am greatly looking forward to using the set to hopefully create some more detailed nail art designs!

To begin with I will be designing nail tutorials taking each brush in turn showing how it can be used – starting with the fan brush – so keep your eyes open!

Speak to you soon! X

2 thoughts on “Nail Brushes

Leave a Reply

